The Promise Ring - Very Emergency (Full Album) - Video
1. Happiness is all the Rage
2. Emergency! Emergency!
3. The Deep South
4. Happy Hour
5. Things Just Getting Good
6. Living Around
7. Jersey Shore
8. Skips a Beat (Over You)
9. Arms & Danger
10. All of My Everythings

released 01 June 1999


Davey vonBohlen: Vocals, Guitar
Jason Gnewikow: Guitar
Scott Schoenbeck: Bass
Dan Didier: Drums

Recorded June 1999
Released September 1999

Recorded at Inner Ear Studios, VA
Engineered & Produced by J. Robbins
Mixed at Smart Studios, WI
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side, NJ
Layout by Jason Gnewikow
Photography by Andy Mueller
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved