Thrice | The Artist In The The Ambulance (full album) - Video
00:00 01."Cold Cash and Colder Hearts"
02:53 02."Under a Killing Moon"
05:35 03."All That's Left"
08:55 04."Silhouette"
12:03 05."Stare at the Sun"
15:24 06."Paper Tigers"
19:26 07."Hoods on Peregrine"
22:58 08."The Melting Point of Wax"
26:28 09."Blood Clots and Black Holes"
29:18 10."The Artist in the Ambulance"
32:57 11."The Abolition of Man"
35:43 12."Don't Tell and We Won't Ask"

Thrice is/

Dustin Kensrue
Eddie Breckenridge
Teppei Teranishi
Riley Breckenridge

Produced by Brian McTernan
Mixed by Andy Wallace

2003 The Island Def Jam Music Group (Universal Music)
Subcity Records
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved