Shanna Waterstown & Band - The Thrill Is Gone - Video
Shanna Waterstown - vocals
Jay Gogan - guitar
Lucio Omar Falco - bass
Christophe Gaillot - drums

Norderstedt, Music Star 7-10-2016

cameras: Thomas Niehaus, Heiner Lahn, Wolfgang Sedlatschek

light: Ulf Woitakowski

live mix and post production audio, live recording, video editing: Wolfgang Sedlatschek
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved