Jaco Pastorius - Word Of Mouth (1981) [Full Album] - Video
Word of Mouth is the second album by Jaco Pastorius, released in 1981.

Personnel :

Jaco Pastorius: Electric bass, acoustic bass, organ, piano, synthesizers, autoharp, percussion, vocals, drums on "Word Of Mouth"
Herbie Hancock: Keyboards, Synthesizers, Piano
Wayne Shorter, Michael Brecker, Tom Scott(Mario Cruz) : Saxophone
Toots Thielemans: Harmonica
Chuck Findley: Trumpet
John Clark: French horn
Howard Johnson: Tuba
Don Alias, Robert Thomas Jr.: : Percussion
Peter Erskine, Jack DeJohnette: Drums
Paul Horn-Muller: Steel pans
Othello Molineaux: Steel pan
John F. Pastorius IV: vocal on "John and Mary"

Tracklist :

01. Crisis - 00:00
02. Views Of A Secret - 05:20
03. Liberty City - 11:30
04. Chromatic Fantasy - 23:30
05. Blackbird - 26:32
06. Word Of Mouth - 29:19
07. John And Mary - 33:00
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved