Mugrero Live on St Pattys Day 2007 (audio only) - Video
1. on the rag
2. anti me
3. shes a slut
4. bloodnuts
5. too many cervezas
6. black jeans for mom
7. i hate school
8.i killed mommy (dayglo abortions cover)
9. small man big mouth (minor threat cover)
10. pay to cum (bad brains cover)
11. tamara is a punk (queers cover)
12. highest power (gg allin cover)
13. all my thoughts (pendayhose cover)
14. selena isn't dead

Juan Mugrero: drums and lead vocals
Louie Graves: bass
Conrad Avacado: guitar
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved