Sputnikmusic News: 06.16-06.30.2017

Published: June 17, 2017

Here’s a list of major new releases for the weeks of June 16-30 of 2017.  Please feel free to request reviews for any of the following albums from staff or contributors.

16 June
Alison Moyet: Other
2 Chainz: Pretty Girls Like Trap Music
Arcadea: Arcadea
Bad Cop/Bad Cop: Warriors
Barb Wire Dolls: Rub My Mind
B Boys: Dada
Beth Ditto: Fake Sugar
Big Boi: Boomiverse
Broadside: Paradise
Carach Angren: Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten
Cavernlight: As We Cup Our Hands And Drink From The Stream Of Our Ache
Chief Keef: Thot Breaker
Chuck Berry: Chuck
CKY: The Phoenix
Com Truise: Iteration
Currents: The Place I Feel Safest
Dead Head: Swine Plague
Doll Skin: Manic Pixie Dream Girl
The Drums: Abysmal Thoughts
Elegy of Madness: New Era
Entrails: World Inferno
Fleet Foxes: Crack Up
Gaytheist: Let’s Jam Again Soon
House and Land: House and Land
Hundredth: Rare
Iced Earth: Incorruptible
Igorrr: Savage Sinusoid
Impetuous Ritual: Blight Upon Martyred Sentience
Jefre Cantu-Ledesma: On The Echoing Green
Kevin Morby: City Music
Lorde: Melodrama
Matthew Sweet: Tomorrow Forever
Michael Nau: Some Twist
Oh Wonder: Oh Wonder
Palehound: A Place I’ll Always Go
Peaking Lights: The Fifth State Of Consciousness
Portugal. The Man: Woodstock
Ride: Weather Diaries
Royal Blood: How Did We Get So Dark?
Royal Trux: Platinum Tips And Ice Cream
Steve Earle: So You Wannabe An Outlaw
Suffocation: …Of The Dark Light
Styx: The Mission
Tombs: The Grand Annihilation

23 June
311: Mosaic
42 Decibel: Overloaded
Algiers: The Underside Of Power
The American Professionals: Sympathetic Overdrive
Banditos: Visionland
Bardspec: Hydrogen
Bent Knee: Land Animal
Broken Hope: Mutilated and Assimilated
Captain We’re Sinking: The King of No Man
The Dreaming: From The Ashes
Dying Fetus: Wrong One To Fuck With
Ex Eye: Ex Eye
Goatwhore: Vengeful Ascension
Imagine Dragons: Evolve
Jeff Tweedy: Together At Last
Jyrki 69: Helsinki Vampire
Kai Hansen: Thank you wacken
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard: Murder Of The Universe
Laurel Halo: Dust
Municipal Waste: Slime And Punishment
My Regime: Deranged Patterns
Pristine: Ninja
Radiohead: OKNOTOK
Vince Staples: Big Fish Theory
The White Noise: AM/PM
Wildspeaker: Spreading Adder

30 June
The Acacia Strain: Gravebloom
Amplifier: Trippin’ with Dr. Faustus
Baio: Man of the World
Beach House: B-Sides and Rarities
Bill Orcutt: Bill Orcutt
Calvin Harris: Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1
Cellar Darling: This Is The Sound
Doldrums: Esc
James Elkington: Wintres Woma
Kacy Hill: Like a Woman
Lapalux: Ruinism
Mark Kozelek and Sean Yeaton: Yellow Kitchen
Michael Monroe: The Best
Moses Archuleta: Lifetime of Love
Mutation: Mutation III: Dark Black
Stone Sour: Hydrograd
Sworn In: All Smiles
Tuesday The Sky: Drift
UNKLE: The Road Part 1
Ye Banished Privateers: First Night Back In Port


Follow us on…


Pop / Top 40 / General
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved