Prophets Of Rage (Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy, Cypress Hil) Premiere New Song & Music Video “Made With Hate”

Published: June 24, 2019
Prophets Of Rage, the supergroup comprised of members from Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill, premiere a new single and music video called “Made With Hate“. Comments Chuck D (also of Public Enemy fame): Read More/Discuss on Metal
Rock / Metal / Alternative
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved