Norse Releases "Cyclic" Music Video

Published: April 20, 2017
Dissonant black metal band Norse has prepped new album "The Divine Light Of A New Sun" for a May 25th release date via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check out a disorienting music video for album track "Cyclic" below. The full track listing is as follows: 1. Supreme Vertical Ascent 2. Drowned By Hope (streaming here) 3. Telum Vitae 4. The D... Read More/Discuss on Metal
Rock / Metal / Alternative
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved