Another Preview Clip For New Album "Blood" Posted By Then Comes Silence

Published: October 12, 2017
Swedish dark metal act Then Comes Silence issued another trailer clip for the upcoming new release "Blood." The album is set for release on October 20th via Nuclear Blast Records. The second clip features the band speaking about more of the songs on "Blood." The track listing for "Blood" is: 1. The Dead Cry For No One 2. Flashing Pangs Of... Read More/Discuss on Metal
Rock / Metal / Alternative
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved