Yes of Course! is an album that was recorded in one day, April 23rd 2003, in a home studio in Ploubalay, France. The band is made up of a mix of musicians from different bands and different countries whom Ken met during the World Wide Webb tour/film in Nov 2000 and April 2001.

In March 2004, AMC-TV showcased "Didn't We Baby?" in their Every Night at 8 on-air promotion. Every month AMC showcases the best movies of the month Every Night at 8. These movies are promoted using music from some of the hottest up-and-coming bands and musicians.


Ken Webb Vocals, Acoustic Guitar - Mikael Sundin Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - Marcus Camus Drums - John Cordes Violin - Gabriel Jego Keys - Jerome Cove Bass - Sylvain Hivert Trumpet - Emmanuel LeBarbier Tuba - Stephane Genay Cello

Recorded in Ploubalay, France

Produced by Ken Webb

Engineered by Jean-Francois Rigourd

Mixed and Mastered by Mark Christensen at The Engine Room, NYC.

Assisted by Alexander Nizich - Designed by Liz Daggar

And last but not least! THANKS TO Good friend, unofficial French manager, associate producer, talent relations, morale booster, marathon runner, and universal enthusiast - Hubert Blanchard!

All songs written by Ken Webb ©2004
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved